Home Events Forms Photos/Videos Members Links Recipes

Members 2018

Addison FFA
51 Charles Ave.
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-1012

Allen Alger
Alger Acres Sugarworks
21 Young Rd
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 948-2285
calger@shoreham.net

David Allen
82 Split Rock Rd
Charlotte, VT 05445
(802) 425-3369
mansfield@gmavt.net

Victor and Pat Atkins
Atkins Farm
3446 Downingsville Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-3772

Harry and Lisa Atkinson
Abnaki Trail Farm
1244 Bristol Rd
Monkton, VT 05443
(802) 658-0986
lisamarchetti61@gmail.com

Tom and Mike Audet
Ledge Haven Farm
145 Mt. Independence Rd.
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 948-2545

Elroy Aunchman
708 Panton Rd
Vergennes, VT 05491
(802) 475-2120
aunchman@yahoo.com

Devin Belisle
Big Hollow Sugarworks
548 Big Hollow Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 349-0941

Mark and Nancy Benz
1909 York Hill Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-2250
benzmg@gmavt.net

Reginald Betourney
571 Smead Road
Salisbury, VT 05769
(802) 352-4338

Michael Bissonette
314 North Rd
Hinesburg, VT 05461
(802) 482-2236
michaelbissonette@gmail.com

Niles and Joy Bora
Bora's Maple Works
634 Hardscrabble Rd
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-2715

Carol Boyd, Christopher Johnson and Son
Hidden Mountain Maple
7410 Dorset St
Shelburne, VT 05482
(802) 985-2010
carolby6@aol.com

Peter Brown
Maple Landmark Homestead
767 Browns Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-2974

Timothy Bouvier, Bryan Peck
Buck Mountain Maple Farm
2569 South St
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 349-8161
tim@jackmansinc.com

Ken and Sandy Button
Buttons' Sugarhouse
352 Halladay Rd
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 989-7055
buttonssk@comcast.net

Cory Buxton
PO Box 2
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 948-2413
cobuxton@hotmail.com

Matt Calcagni
41 KTP
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-7314

David and Jeanne Callum
Callum Sugarbush
594 Indian Trail Rd.
Leicester, VT 05733
(802) 247-6347

Ron Castonguay
290 Russell Young Rd
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-7782
rwcast@gmavt.net

John Chapman
137 High Manor Pk.
Vergennes, VT 05491
(802) 877-3340

Albert Choquette
3494 Otter Creek Hwy
Vergennes, VT 05491
(802) 545-2532

Mike and Shelley Christian
Village Mapleworks
505 Main St.
Orwell, VT 05403
(802) 948-2101
mike.christian@greenmountainpower.com

Seth and Christa Clifford
950 Lafayette Rd.
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-8474
ccliffor@middlebury.edu

Sam Cutting
Dakin Farm
5795 Rte 7
Ferrisburg, VT 05456
(802) 425-3971
scutting@dakinfarm.com

Dan Dale
1148 Leicester-Whiting Rd
Leicester, VT 05733
(802) 247-4914
skanman@myfairpoint.net

Corey D'Avignon, Crystal Jewett
Independence Farm
134 Old Stage Rd
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 948-2429

Jeff Disorda
Rocky Ridge Sugarworks
2219 Frazier Hill
Benson, VT
(802) 537-2934
jdisorda@velco.com

Don Dolliver
Too Steep Sugarworks
1027 Big Hollow Rd.
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-3794
duffy1952@icloud.com

Steve Dow
Sugar Brook Maple Co.
2602 Case St
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-7691

Jeff and Betsy Dunham
Dunham Family Maple
3702 Ireland Rd.
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-4219

Israel and Stacey Dwire
373 Plains Rd
Salisbury, VT 05769
(802) 352-1095
sdwire@portermedical.org

Douglas and Marion Dwy
790 Rte 73
Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 948-2772
dwym@shoreham.net

Henry Emmons
Redrock Sugarhouse
160 Sugarhouse Lane
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 434-2858

Matt and Tom Estey
MT Pockets Maple Works
PO Box 88
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-4511
estey463@yahoo.com

Richard Faesy
Shaker Mountain Farm
1400 Shaker Hill Rd.
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 434-4254
shakermt@gmavt.net

Daniel Fenton
Spa-Whit-Ton Maple
360 Spruce Knob Rd.
Middletown Springs, VT 05757
(802) 779-1009
defenton9@gmail.com

David and Sue Folino
Hillsboro Sugarworks
270 Rounds Rd.
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-5462
dffolino@gmavt.net

Travis Forbes
After Hours Sugarworks
4220 Case St
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 771-7144

Catlin Fox, Annie Claghorn
1395 Leicester Rd.
Leicester, VT 05350
(802) 247-3979
foxclag@gmavt.net

Ben Freund
Open View Farm
7261 Ethan Allen Hwy
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 249-6857
freund_B@hotmail.com

Ben Fuller
Goshen Farms
1216 Gap Rd
Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 591-0558
bfuller1486@gmail.com

Tom and Rhonda Gadhue
Solar Sweet Maple Farm
313 Guthie Rd
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-6063
rhonda@solarsweetmaplefarm.com

Don and Jody Gale
Twin Maples Sugarworks
88 W. River Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-2785
sgrmaker@yahoo.com

Duke Gevry
Gevry Sugarworks
1194 Otter Creek Hwy
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 545-2928
duke.gevry@yahoo.com

Howard and Elna Grant
Grant Haven Farm
1627 VT. Route 17
Addison, VT 05491
(802) 759-2123
jeninvt@hotmail.com

Richard and Pamela Green
Greens' Sugarhouse
1846 Finel Hollow Rd
Poultney, VT 05764
(802) 287-5745
greensmaple@vermontel.net

Kenn Hastings
Green Mountain Gold
109 Basin Harbor Rd
Bridport, VT 05734
(802) 388-7000
kennval@gmavt.net

Tim and Loraine Hescock
VT Trade Winds
1639 Rte 74E
Shoreham, VT 05770
(802) 897-5447
hescock@sover.net

Sprague Huntington
Bear Cobble Sugarworks
1303 Jerusalem Rd
Starksboro, VT 05443
(802) 453-7300
spraguehuntington@gmail.com

Andy and Donna Hutchison
Mt. Pleasant Sugarworks
1627 Shackett Rd.
Leicester, VT 05733
(802) 247-3117
hutch4try@myfairpoint.net

Jon Jennings
JDR Sugarworks
3203 S 116
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 349-9175
18jennj@anesu.org

Kurt Kling and Family
Starksboro Schoolhouse Maple
198 Brown Hill West
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-5227
kurt@northernedgeassociates.com

Ed Lafayette
1941 Elder Hill Road
Lincoln, VT 05443

Michael and Elizabeth Laframboise
2951 Munger St
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 388-1322
lisbie@comcast.net

Maurice Laroche
Moosalamoo Sugarworks
296 Pidgeon Rd. E
Salisbury, VT 05769
(802) 352-9005
maurice_laroche@yahoo.com

Bayly LaRock
LaRock Maple
1185 Ireland Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 922-4874
baylylarock123@gmail.com

David and Suzanne LaRock
73 Town Farm Rd
Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 247-3872

Tom Lathrop
PO Box Hewitt Rd
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-2897

Dudley Leavitt, Jr.
3320 Downingsville Rd
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 825-1934

Phillip Livingston
533 Pearson Rd
New Haven, VT 05472
rvdairy22@yahoo.com

Ryan Lutton
Breezy Lane Sugarworks
PO Box 70
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-2896

Ed Martel
Martell's Cedar Hill Farm
108 Young Rd
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 948-2124

Alan Mayer
Mayer Maple Products
4395 S. 116 Rd.
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-3711

John and Myrdith McKinley
Chalker Farm
4058 Quaker Village Rd
Vergennes, VT 05491
(802) 545-2284
chalkerfarm@gmavt.net

Harland McKirryher
Dell Farm
2425 Bingo Rd
Rochester, VT 05767

Gabe Meader
Meader's Maple
2698 Ireland Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-2391
gabe@gmavt.net

Michael Burns and Michelle Matot
Triple T Mapleworks
3145 Richville Rd
Whiting, VT 05778
(802) 897-2775
tripletmapleworks@gmail.com

Matt Montgomery
Shaker Hill Co-Op
1258 Shaker Hill Rd
Starksboro, VT 05787
(802) 434-6713
montgomery.mb@gmail.com

Andrew Munkres
2703 West St
Cornwall, VT 05753
(802) 462-3722
ajmunkres@yahoo.com

Robert and Rita Myrick
Airy Acres
1723 Middle Rd.
Bridport, VT 05734
(802) 758-2417

Stan Myrick
1723 Middle Rd.
Bridport, VT 05734
(802) 758-2418

Kevin New
Sweet Success Sugarshack
1657 Rte 7
Leceister, VT 05733
(802) 247-5951

Elias Nezin
Nezin Family Sugarworks
410 Murray Rd
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-6366
rnezin@gmavt.net

Kelly and Kathleen Norris
745 Robert Young Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-4753
norrissw@gmavt.net

Chuck and Kim Norton
Norton Family
1385 Lincoln Gap Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-5016

Ed Peet and Family
Peet Farm
2239 Rte. 30
Cornwall, VT 05753
(802) 462-2133
peet@shoreham.net

Jean-Noel Plouffe
4571 Rte 22A
Bridport, VT 05734
(802) 758-2274

Eric Preston
3190 Jersey St
Panton, VT 05491
(802) 373-0179
angiepreston1234@yahoo.com

Peter and Carla Purinton
Purinton Maple
190 Pond Rd.
Huntington, VT 05462
(802) 434-4385

Maurice and Lauri Rheaume
Rheaume Family Maple
2051 West Salisbury
Salisbury, VT 05769
(802) 352-4556
rheaume@sover.net

Ken and Sherry Robbins
Rabbit Run Sugarworks
PO Box 128
Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 236-4361
ken.robbins1@gmail.com

Trent and Abby Roleau
The Gateway Farm
506 N 116 Rd.
Bristol, VT 05443
(802) 453-5263
thegatewayfarm@gmavt.net

William and Bonnie Roleau
Isham Brook Farm
1426 W. River Rd.
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-3713

James Rowe
Mountainside Maple
7926 Main Rd.
Huntington, VT 05462
(802) 434-7415
mtnsidemaple@gmavt.net

Charlie Roy
Blake Roy Farm
PO Box 73
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 453-3054

Miles and Harry Russell
6248 Vt. Rte 116
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-2077

Bill and Donna Scott
79 Quaker St
North Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
(802) 425-2370
wjscottjr@comcast.net

John and Heather Seeley
Seeley Sugarworks
287 Shard Villa Rd.
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-2450
hseeley@nbnworks.net

Joe and Anne Severy
6039 Rte 30
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 462-2515

Ben Shepard
Shepard Maple Products
175 Ripton Road
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-7826
ben@shepardmaple.com

Brian Sherman
85 Quarry Hill Rd
Rochester, VT 05767
(802) 767-4953

Peter Smith
Smith's Green Mountains Finest
7118 VT Rte 17W
Addison, VT 05491
(802) 349-3664
peterjsmith2012@gmail.com

Chuck and Cheryl Steady
Steady Maple Products
194 Silver Lake Rd
Goshen, VT 05733
(802) 247-5475
chuck_steady@yahoo.com

Dan Thomas
999 Swinton Rd
Bridport, VT 05734
(802) 758-2998

Ted and Carla Tighe
5208 Case St
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 989-0803
ted.tighe@comcast.net

Maurice Trayah
Rolling Hills Maple Farm
2131 VT Rte 17
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-6100
rollinghillsrestoration@aol.com

Tim Trombley
Rocklane Sugarworks
70 Windy Knoll Lane
Leicester, VT 05733
(802) 989-5641

Richard Warren
600 Parsonage Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-3755
rwarren@vtc.vsc.edu

Toby and Renita Welch
446 E. Main St.
P.O. Box 412
E.Middlebury, VT 05740
(802) 388-6409
welchmom@hotmail.com

David and Cheryl Werner
Werner's Tree Farm
429 Painter Rd
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-7781
wernertreefarm@yahoo.com

David and Joyce Wetmore
Traditionally VT Products
2757 S. Lincoln Rd
Lincoln, VT 05443
(802) 453-5592
djwetmore@gmavt.net

David and Amie Whitcomb
Whitcomb Family Maple
639 Lafayette Rd
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 453-5660
dwhitcomb@cvph.net

Kevin Williams
Williams Farms
35 Swamp Rd
Cornwall, VT 05753
(802) 462-2186
kgwwill@yahoo.com

Steve and Leah Willsey
Shaker Maple Farm
2047 Shaker Hill Rd.
Starksboro, VT 05487
(802) 434-5353
shakermaplefarm@gmavt.net

Lisa Wright
Ferne Hollow Farm
4277 Whipple Hollow Rd.
Florence, VT 05744
(802) 438-0063
lisawg@aol.com